Contact

Phone:
563-422-3888
Toll Free: 1-888-321-5410

Address:
119 S. Vine St.
West Union, IA 52175

 

 

Gerald Blue
Senior Vice President
E-mail: jbblue@thefayettecountyunion.com

LeAnn Larson
Publisher
E-mail: lanews@thefayettecountyunion.com

Mike Van Sickle
Editor
E-mail: mvansickle@thefayettecountyunion.com

Sue Wolf
Society Editor/Obituaries
E-mail: swolf@thefayettecountyunion.com

Connie Lauer
Production Supervisor
E-mail: clauer@thefayettecountyunion.com

Jerry Wadian 
Sports Editor
E-mail: jwadian@thefayettecountyunion.com

Brian Smith
Feature Writing
E-mail: bsmith@fayettepublishing.com

Stephanie Hermen
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: shermen@fayettepublishing.com

Amy Boehm 
Advertising Account Executive
E-mail: aboehm@thefayettecountyunion.com

Steven Murray
Graphic Designer/Web Administrator
E-mail: smurray@thefayettecountyunion.com

Danielle Luchsinger
Graphic Designer/Circulation Specialist
E-mail: dluchsinger@fayettepublishing.com

Amanda Reiling
Pagination
E-mail: areiling@fayettepublishing.com

Zak Kriener
News/Sports Writer
E-mail: zkriener@fayettepublishing.com